[News] Otep : Nouvel Album

Le groupe Otep sortira son nouvel album « Kult 45 » le 27 juillet prochain via Napalm Records.

Tracklist & Artwork :

1. Hail To The Thief
2. Halt Right
3. Molotov
4. Said The Snake
5. Undefeated
6. Trigger Warning
7. Cross Contamination
8. Shelter In Place
9. Boss
10. To The Gallows
11. Sirens Calling
12. Invisible People
13. Be Brave
14. Wake Up -Rage Against the Machine cover-
15. Feral Oracle -Bonus track-
16. The Tribe Speaks -Bonus track-

Mary Motionless
Mary Motionless
25 Forever. Nergal est ma Tata, j'aime vadrouiller pour les concerts et voir les copains partout et me faire tatouer à fond!

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here